stop procrastination to your 30s

recently, I have read a ted talk about young generations are constantly putting off their plan, because nowadays, the youth seems to be endless. People stay in school longer, get married later, have kids and their own home late, so lots of people treat their 20s like the the adolescence, and don’t make any commitment.

exploring as much as possible is a good thing, but wasting your time is another thing. People put off a lot of things not for putting off time for fun, they are doing something more important.

I know tons of people using their 20s not reading, tour around the world, party, casual sex and so on. it is merely procrastination. the result would be , when the deadline comes, you found yourself just wasting your time and energy without accomplish anything.

so to avoid being one of them, I should bear in mind the clear message, I should live the life as if it is the last day of my time, accomplish things, record things, treat yourself quite well and never stop learning.

After reading and reflection so many times,  I find the best way to live a good life and keep motivated is to keep recording what happens in your life and share it on social website, though the world is crazy nowadays,  I need to find my balance,  television is not a good way to spend your time, either the random internet search,

so keeping your own way

 

 

Leave a comment